contact

Kontakt oss

Postadresse

MALLEUS MASKIN AS
Org nr: 881 019 922
Gilhusveien 19
3414 Lierstranda

Kart:

Kai Flaam Moenkai@malleus.noDaglig leder/Salg909 51 000
Ørjar Kveta kveta@malleus.noTeknisk sjef/Service908 79 364
Stein Erik Kirkevollensteinerik@malleus.noSalgsjef482 05 055
Jarle Frossdaljarle@malleus.noService tekniker902 46 697
Espen Trøen Samuelsenespen@malleus.noService tekniker468 65 414
Janette Ski Madsen janette@malleus.noDeler/Logistikk909 89 706
Martin Thorkildsenmartin@malleus.noLager909 92 518
Ellen Blomquistellen@malleus.noØkonomi906 43 911