contact

Kontakt oss

Postadresse

MALLEUS MASKIN AS
Org nr: 881 019 922
Gilhusveien 19
3414 Lierstranda

Kart:

Kai Flaam Moenkai@malleus.noDaglig leder/Salg909 51 000
Stein Erik Kirkevollensteinerik@malleus.noSalgsjef482 05 055
Ørjar Kveta kveta@malleus.noTeknisk sjef/Service908 79 364
Jarle Frossdaljarle@malleus.noService902 46 697
Roger Buvaldroger@malleus.noService970 50 645
Ellen Blomquistellen@malleus.noØkonomi906 43 911
Janette Madsen janette@malleus.noDeler/Logistikk909 89 706
Terje Andersen terje@malleus.noLager 905 40 438